Search DVD Collections

F1 2017 Special Edition

Released: 25/08/2017   |  


Best Price: £32.99
More Details
Read Reviews
Buy Online
Amazon UK£32.99£0.00£32.99Usually dispatched within 24 hoursGo To Shop£33.09£0.00£33.09Available 2-3 extra daysGo To Shop
Boomerang£41.89£0.00£41.89In StockGo To Shop
Game---Check for availabilityGo To Shop
Gameseek---Check for availabilityGo To Shop
The HUT---Check for availabilityGo To Shop
Zavvi---Check for availabilityGo To Shop
Argos---Check for availabilityGo To Shop
PC World---Check for availabilityGo To Shop
Shopto---Check for availabilityGo To Shop
Simply Games---Check for availabilityGo To Shop
TheGameCollection---Check for availabilityGo To Shop for availabilityGo To Shop
365games---Check for availabilityGo To Shop

F1 2017 Special Edition

Release Date: 25/08/2017
Paltform: XBox One
Developer: Koch Distribution

MAKE HISTORY Win the 2017 World Championship, break every record in the fastest ever F1 cars, and race some of the most iconic F1 cars of the last 30 years. With an even deeper ten year Career, more varied gameplay in the new Championships TM mode, and a host of other new features, both online and offline, F1 2017 is the most complete and thrilling F1 video game ever. - 1988 McLaren MP4/4 - as driven by Alain Prost and Ayrton Senna during the 1988 Formula 1 season. The Honda-powered MP4/4 is one of the most iconic and dominant Formula One cars ever built, winning all but one race (15 out of 16) and claiming all but one pole position in the 1988 season. It was the car that powered Senna to his first world championship title. 1991 McLaren MP4/6 - During the 1991 season, this was driven by the then reigning World Champion Ayrton Senna and Gerhard Berger, and was considered by some to be the most competitive car ever at the time, taking eight wins and ten pole positions, and scored 148 points, with Senna winning his third and final world championship title. 1998 McLaren MP4-13 - In the 1998 F1 season the MP4-13 was driven by Mika H kkinen and David Coulthard and again proved to be the dominant car of the season, with H kkinen winning his first Drivers' Championship, and McLaren's securing their first constructor's title since 1991. 2008 McLaren MP4-23 - the MP4-23 was driven by Lewis Hamilton and Heikki Kovalainen in the 2008 season, and is notable for being the car in which Hamilton won his first World Drivers' Championship in dramatic fashion at the Brazilian Grand Prix by overtaking Toyota's Timo Glock on the final corner of the final lap of the final grand prix of the season, to claim the required 5th-place finish and win the Drivers' title by a single point from Ferrari TMs Felipe Massa, and become at the time the youngest driver ever to win the title. F1 2017 also features an even deeper career mode, numerous multiplayer enhancements, and a brand new Championships TM game mode. The twelve classic F1 cars that will feature in F1 2017* have now all been revealed since the game announcement, and the complete list is below: - 1988 McLaren MP4/4* - 1991 McLaren MP4/6 - 1992 Williams FW14B - 1995 Ferrari 412 T2 - 1996 Williams FW18 - 1998 McLaren MP4-13 - 2002 Ferrari F2002 - 2004 Ferrari F2004 - 2006 Renault R26 - 2007 Ferrari F2007 - 2008 McLaren MP4-23 - 2010 Red Bull Racing RB6 *Consumers who pre-order or purchase Day One TM copies of F1 2017 will have exclusive access to the iconic 1988 McLaren MP4/4, as part of the F1 2017 Special Edition. TM

^ Back to top